On Sunday, 5th Jan, 2020 the members of the Parish Pastoral Council (PPC) for the year 2020-22 took part in the oath taking ceremony in the presence of Rev Fr Ivan Dsouza, Parish Priest and President of PPC. Mr Prakash Saldanha, vice president, Mrs Irine Pinto, secretary and the members of the finance committee also pledged their oath in the presence of President of PPC. The parishioners who participated in the Holy Eucharist witnessed the Oath Taking Ceremony.

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2013 - www.infantmarychurch.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bajjodi, Bikarnakatte,
Mangalore - 575 005, India

Contact : +91 97403 16900