Annual elections of ICYM Bajjodi unit were conducted on May 29th 2022 at Infant Mary church hall at 9am. Parish Priest Fr. Ivan Dsouza, Fr. Patrick Lobo, V. President Mr. Prakash Saldanha, Secretary Mrs. Irene Pinto and 25 youth were present for the elections. Mr. Prakash Saldanha conducted the elections.

The newly elected members are as follows:

Director : Fr. Ivan Dsouza
Asst. Director: Fr. Rayan Pinto
President: Jilson Pinto
V. President:  Meldina Dsouza
Secretary: Rishel Suvarna
Treasurer: Riyana Pinto
Amcho Yuvak representative: Annon Dsouza
Liturgy Secretary: Neha Mendonca
Sports Secretary:  Suneeth Samuel
Cultural Secretary: Hilton Monis
Red Drop Representative: Shreya Dsouza
Ex-President: Joswin Pinto

Comments powered by CComment

Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact

Copyright © 2013 - Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

Bajjodi, Bikarnakatte,
Mangalore - 575 005, India

Contact : +91 97403 16900